Committee & Contacts

The Marlborough Harriers 2017 Committee

John Bailey Patron
Allister Leach President
Bill Hunter Senior Vice President
Ted Lucas Vice President
Les McKay Vice President
Peter Mann Co-Club Captain  0274475028
Cameron Kain Co-Club Captain
Leanne Barnes Secretary (03) 5757456
Alison Brook Treasurer
Neville Marr Race Secretary
Bronwyn James Handicapper Women and Children
Sheila Waters Walker Representative and Handicapper
Robbie Barnes Men’s  Handicapper
Bronwyn James Children’s Liaison
Dale Smit Committee
Ray Waters Committee
Warren Hall Webmaster

Comments are closed.