2017 Committee

The Club’s AGM was held on Wednesday 16th November 2016 after it was bought forward so that it did not clash with The Molesworth Run. The Molesworth Run was cancelled because of the 14th November 2016 earthquake that caused considerable damage to infrastructure on the road leading to the race start, damage through the Molesworth. We also had to postpone the AGM from 14th November to 16th November. All in all we had the safety of our members to consider.
The AGM was held and a new committee duly elected for 2017. Your new committee are listed here:
Patron                                                              John Bailey
Honorary Vice Presidents                           Ted Lucas and Les McKay
President                                                        Allister Leach
Senior Vice President                                   Bill Hunter
Treasurer                                                        Alison Brook
Secretary                                                         Leanne Barnes
Club Captain (Co)                                         Peter Mann
Club Captain (Co)                                         Cameron Kain
Race Secretary                                               Neville Marr
Handicapper (Men)                                     Robbie Barnes
Handicapper (Women)                              Bronwyn James
Handicapper (Children)                             Bronwyn James
Handicapper (Walkers)                              Sheila Waters
Children’s liaison                                         Bronwyn James
Webmaster                                                    Warren Hall
Committee                                                     Ray Waters, Dale Smit.

This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.